Elliott Auerbach, Ulster County Comptroller

Art Bassin, Ancram Town Supervisor and Columbia Co. Board of Supervisors Member

Neil Bettez, New Paltz Town Supervisor

Gary Bischoff, Former Ulster County Legislator

Hannah Black, Dutchess County Legislature Minority Leader

Ed Blundell, Red Hook Village Mayor

David Brownstein, New Paltz Town Council

Hayes Clement, Former Kingston Alderman

Jim Delaune, Ulster County Legislator

Susan Ezrati, Village of Tivoli Trustee

Sarah Imboden, Red Hook Town Council

Marty Irwin, New Paltz Town Council

Mike Maclsaac, Saugerties Town Council

Vin Martello, Former Marbletown Supervisor

Bill McKenna, Woodstock Town Supervisor

Kathy Mihm, Former Ulster County Legislator

Seth Moulton, Congressman (MA-06)

Bill Murray, New Paltz Village Trustee

Tracey Rex, Schodack Town Council

Julie Seyfert-Lillis, New Paltz Town Council

Andrew Stammel, Otsego County Board of Representatives

Elisa Tinti, Former Aldermember, City of Kingston

Daniel Torres, New Paltz Deputy Supervisor

Dennis Young, New Paltz Village Trustee



Gardiner Democrats





With Honor

New Politics

Pride Fund to End Gun Violence

Moms Demand Action  **Chosen as a Distinguished Gun Sense Candidate